This Month

prev
next

Friday, 26 September, 7 pm

More

Saturday, 27 September, 1 pm

More

Saturday, 27 September, 7 pm

More

Sunday, 28 September, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 1 October, 7 pm

More

Thursday, 2 October, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 8 October, 7 pm

More

Thursday, 9 October, 7 pm

More

Saturday, 11 October, 7 pm

More

Sunday, 12 October, 7 pm

More

Monday, 13 October, 7,30 pm

More

Tuesday, 14 October, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 15 October, 7 pm

More

Thursday, 16 October, 7 pm

More

Saturday, 18 October, 7 pm

More

Sunday, 19 October, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 22 October, 7 pm

More

Thursday, 25 October, 7 pm

More

Sunday, 26 October, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 29 October, 7 pm

More

Thursday, 30 October, 7 pm

More

Friday, 31 October, 7 pm

More

Saturday, 1 November, 7 pm

More

Sunday, 2 November, 7 pm

More

Wednesday, 5 November, 7 pm

More
  • Calendar
  • News
  • Call
1 October
:: FRAU HESS AND HER GARDENS
2 October
:: MAZL TOV AND JUSTICE FOR ALL
8 October
:: YOM KIPPUR
9 October
:: THE PEDIGREE
11 October
:: MIRELE EFROS OR THE JEWISH QUEEN LEAR
12 October
:: A JEWISH KING LEAR
13 October
:: CHIRITA IN PROVINCIE

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to always receive information about latest events in our theater, and updates about discounts on tickets, contests

Social Media